Leaks from the next McDonald’s set

Throwback Thursday

Welcome!

The Pokemon TCG Newsletter.

Daily updates on deals, leaks and news.

In today’s episode

  • Leaks from McDonald’s next set

  • Leaks from Obsidian Flames

  • Throwback Thursday revisits Umbreon

Current sales

2023 McDonald’s Promo Cards Leaked

More Leaked from Obsidian Flames

Throwback Thursday

Revisiting Umbreon from Neo Discovery 2001.

I called this card ugly.

But now I have an appreciation for this artist’s work.

I think it is actually cool.

Umbreon 13/75 - Illus. Kimiya Masago

Now when I looked at the price stats for this card, I used TCGPlayer.

The charts there have hardly changed due to the way their system works.

But if we look back at April on pricecharting:

Grade 9 has gone up slightly.

Ungraded has gone down slightly.

This is just based on Ebay sales.

In the memes

That’s a wrap!

I hope you enjoyed the 80th edition.
If you have any feedback, don’t hesitate to reach out. Just reply to this email.
Thanks for reading. Bye!